Some day, Jenny, one day…

Some day, One day… I will be free from this bounding chain that’s so tight around my neck. I will fly free, free to do anything. I long and dream that some day, one day I will…


– I want to ride the fastest and highest roller coaster
– I want to visit Disneyland or Disney World
– I want to visit Universal Studio
– I want to visit different countries
– I want to meet all of the PITA MAED MOMs
– I want to meet you individually too
– I want to visit sick children in cancer hospitals
– I want to meet someone famous (actor/actresses, not sure who yet)
– I want to watch a live taping of a TV show
– I want to white water raft
– I want to paraglide
– I want to go on a cruise

*will edit later*

Leave a Reply

